Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bailey

Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 elizabeth.bailey@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Dobbs-Taylor

Antoinette

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-5531 423-493-8771 antoinette.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Fortune

Peggy

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4419 peggy.fortune@chattanoogastate.edu OMNI-F2 & F4
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Yates

Kelli

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-3127 423-697-2467 kelli.yates@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-H
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Marsh

Shannon

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4463 423-697-2539 shannon.marsh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN- B106
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Burson

Nikishia

Administrative Assistant II, TCAT Technical & Medical Programs 697-4433 / 697-4447 697-3203 / 697-2413 nikishia.burson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200 / HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Rhea

Michael

Administrative Assistant II 423-697-2605 423-697-4709 michael.rhea@chattanoogastate.edu S-226F
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Techasiriwan

Jan

Administrative Assistant II 423-697-3231 423-697-3203 jan.techasiriwan@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Weeks

Pam

Administrative Assistant II 423-697-4452 423-697-2693 pam.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-54
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Mabe

Magan

Administrative Assistant I, Paralegal 423-697-5526 423-697-2539 magan.mabe@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-178
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)