Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hixson, Don Hixson

Don

WAWL Media Representative 423-697-4470 423-697-2596 don.hixson@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-109
  • Media Services (4405)

McCormick

Brad

Vice President, Technology 423-697-3264 866-443-7105 brad.mccormick@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128B
  • Technology Division (5720)

Drake

Bo

Vice President, TCAT / VP Economic & Workforce Development 423-697-2606 423-697-3325 bo.drake@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200A
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bennett

Amanda

Vice President, Student Affairs 423-697-2577 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Williams

Traci

Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness, Research, & Planning (IERP) 423-697-2659 423-697-2446 traci.williams@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215 & 217 / Remote
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Norton

Beth

Vice President 423-697-4792 423-697-3131 elizabeth.norton@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-254
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Patterson, Nancy Patterson

Nancy

Vice President 423-697-2630 none nancy.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232C
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Jenkins

Quincy

Vice President 423-697-3244 quincy.jenkins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10D
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Joseph

Susan

Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business & Finance (4418)

Jones

Catrina

Transcript Analyst 423-697-4743 423-697-4709 catrina.jones@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)