Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jones

Catrina

Transcript Analyst 423-697-4743 423-697-4709 catrina.jones@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Carpenter, Kathy Carpenter

Kathy

Transcript Analyst 423-697-2474 423-697-4709 kathy.carpenter@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Patterson, Nancy Patterson

Nancy

Vice President 423-697-2630 none nancy.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232C
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Drake

Bo

Vice President 423-697-2606 423-697-3325 bo.drake@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Norton

Beth

Vice President 423-697-4792 423-697-3131 elizabeth.norton@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-254
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Jenkins

Quincy

Vice President 423-697-3244 quincy.jenkins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10D
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Bennett

Amanda

Vice President, Student Affairs 423-697-2577 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Hixson, Don Hixson

Don

WAWL Media Representative 423-697-4470 423-697-2596 don.hixson@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-109
  • Media Services (4405)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)