Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bramlett

McKenzie

Specialist 423-697-2500 none mckenzie.bramlett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Abbott, Joyce Abbott

Joyce

Specialist 2 423-697-3304 423-697-2694 joyce.abbott@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Robinson

Barbara

Specialist 2 423-697-3301 423-697-2694 barbara.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Gilley

Sara

Specialist 2 423-697-3306 423-697-2694 sara.gilley@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Lee

Brittany

Specialist 2 423-697-3305 423-697-2694 brittany.lee@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Gholston

Sheila

Specialist 2 423-697-3302 sheila.gholston@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Brown

Kathryn

Specialist I none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Figgures

Chris

Specialist II 423-697-2498 423-697-3260 chris.figgures@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Rivers

Fonta

Specialist II 423-697-2602 423-697-3260 fonta.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Rivers, Nichole Rivers

Nichole

Specialist III 423-697-3209 423-697-4709 nichole.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)