Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Goldsmith

Kenneth

Program Director & Professor, Paralegal 423-697-4795 423-697-2539 kenneth.goldsmith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F52
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Henson-Brooks

Tania

Program Director, Associate Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4703 423-697-2467 tania.henson@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-72
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

O'Hagan

Lindsey

Program Director, Nursing 423-493-8721 423-493-8750 lindsey.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Carter

Stacey

Program Director, Radiologic Technology & Associate Professor 423-697-3297 423-493-8771 stacey.carter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2082
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

O'Brien

Jeremy

Programmer Analyst 2 423-697-4428 jeremy.obrien@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153C
  • Technology Division (5720)

Pirtle

Darryl

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-4494 423-697-4484 darryl.pirtle@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Technology Division (5720)

Farris

Kristie

Purchasing Agent 423-697-3143 423-493-8780 kristie.farris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Business Office (4424)

Tate

Ryan

Recruiting Assistant, Tour Coordinator 423-697-2618 none ryan.tate@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

O'Hagan

Patrick

Regional Impact Director, Kimball Site 697-3230 & 837-6860 697-3325 & 837-6654 patrick.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240-D & 2100 Main St., Kimball
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Palmiero

Melanie

Research Analyst 1 423-697-3261 423-697-2446 melanie.palmiero@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215 & 217 / Remote
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)