Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Richardson, Renee Johnson

Renee

Senior Instructor, Massage Therapy 423-697-5585 423-697-3203 renee.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-24
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Grun, Ed Grun

Ed

Senior Instructor, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-3178 423-697-3203 ed.grun@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-57
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Draper

Nancy

Senior Instructor, Program Director, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-837-6654 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball Site, 2100 Main St.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Day, Bobby Day

Bobby

Senior Instructor, Welding 423-837-1989 423-837-6654 bobby.day@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Rutledge

Cynthia

Senior Instructor/Practicum Coordinator, Medical Assisting 423-697-4438 423-697-2413 cynthia.rutledge@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2074
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Mattson

Sarah

Senior Small Business Specialist 423-756-8668 smattson@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd. Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Russell

Keith

Senior Telecommunications Analyst 423-697-5755 423-697-4484 keith.russell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Lopezgonzalez

Jose

Sergeant 423-697-2510 423-697-2453 jose.lopezgonzalez@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Brooks

Mario

Simulation Technician, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8750 mario.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Roach

Suzanne

Solutions & Development Manager 423-697-2441 423-697-3325 suzanne.roach@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240B
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)