Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hammond

Shmariyah

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 shmariyah.hammond@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

McEachern

Michael

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 michael.mceachern@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Simpson

Roy

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 roy.simpson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Childs

Kristen

Principal, Collegiate High 423-697-3226 (none) kristen.childs@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 21-D
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Hanna, Jeff Hanna

Jeff

Producer 423-697-2624 423-697-4790 jeff.hanna@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111D
  • Media Services (4405)

Bean, Shay Bean

Shay

Professor / Coordinator Sciences 423-697-3214 shay.bean@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F9
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Legg, Lisa Legg

Lisa

Professor / Director, Radiation Therapy 423-697-3336 423-697-3324 lisa.legg@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-126
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Holsomback, Michael Holsomback

Michael

Professor, Art 423-697-4735 423-697-4430 michael.holsomback@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-309A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wood

Mark

Professor, Art 423-697-3149 423-697-4430 mark.wood@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-304
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Mobley

Evelyn

Professor, Biology 423-697-2561 evelyn.mobley@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F88
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)