Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Spurling

Candy

Instructor, Respiratory Care 423-697-4772 423-493-8771 candy.spurling@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2087
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McKee

Matt

Instructor, VW Academy 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 matthew.mckee@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Curtis

Al

Instructor, Welding Technology 423-697-5556 423-697-4493 albert.curtis@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-136
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Pickett

Lynda

Lead Design, Drafting 423-697-5538 423-697-4493 lynda.pickett@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-129
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Morris

Douglas

Lead Mail Carrier 423-697-3109 423-697-2453 douglas.morris@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4466)

  • Shipping / Receiving (4466)

Hunter

Dwight

Librarian 1 423-697-2640 423-697-4409 dwight.hunter@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115A
  • Library Services (4448)

Roper

Amanda

Librarian 1, Adult Services & Marketing Coordinator 423-697-2445 423-697-4709 amanda.roper@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Kincaid

Andrea

Librarian 3, Public Services Lead 423-697-2685 423-697-4409 andrea.kincaid@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-112
  • Library Services (4448)

Knowles

Danielle

Librarian 3, Systems & Emerging Technologies 423-697-3293 423-697-4409 danielle.knowles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-116
  • Library Services (4448)

Fronk

Betsy

Librarian I, Collection Development 423-697-2579 423-697-4409 betsy.fronk@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114
  • Library Services (4448)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)