Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Scruggs

Tiffany

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-2496 423-697-4709 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu S-226O
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Gray

Tim

Client Services Specialist 423-697-2407 423-697-4790 tim.gray@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Barfield

Tim

Custodian Lead Worker 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 timothy.barfield@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Malone

Tim

Custodial Supervisor, 2nd Shift 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tim.malone@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Dills, Tim Dills

Tim

Assistant Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2691 423-697-4479 tim.dills@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-212
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Belcher

Tim

Director, Communication 423-697-2497 423-697-4484 tim.belcher@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F31
  • Technology Division (5720)

Chastain

Timothy

Associate Instructor, Collision Repair 423-697-4780 423-697-3203 timothy.chastain@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 70A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hilinski

Tina

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8814 423-697-2413 ernestine.hilinski@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2077
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Cannon

Tina

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2524 tina.cannon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Downey

Tina

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 tina.downey@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)