Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Furlow, Stan Furlow

Stan

Catering Coordinator 423-697-4748 none stanley.furlow@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Weiss, Stanley Weiss

Stanley (Buck)

Associate Professor, English 423-697-5508 423-697-4440 stanley.weiss@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hollis, Stephanie Hollis

Stephanie

Director 423-697-4477 423-697-2594 stephanie.hollis@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Jackson

Stephen

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 stephen.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Wyatt

Stephen

Director, Community Standards & Title IX Coordinator 423-697-3276 stephen.wyatt@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Jones

Stracee

Academic Advisor (Social and Behavioral Science) 423-697-2409 423-697-4709 stracee.jones@chattanoogastate.edu S-226A
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Joseph

Susan

Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business & Finance (4418)

Graham

Susan

Account Clerk 2 423-697-3156 423-697-2631 susan.graham@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Thomas

Susan

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 susan.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Jennings

Susan

Dean 423-697-2576 423-697-3103 susan.jennings@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-111
  • Library Services (4448)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)