Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Breetzke

Terrie

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3164 terrie.breetzke@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Caldwell

Terry

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-3295 423-697-4484 terry.caldwell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M65
  • Technology Division (5720)

Coffelt

Terry

Coordinator, Renovations 423-697-4784 423-697-2400 terry.coffelt@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Brown

Terry

Assistant Professor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hunt, Terry Hunt

Terry

Computer Laboratory Technicican 423-697-5544 423-697-4484 terry.hunt@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150
  • Technology Division (5720)

Newman, Terry Newman

Terry

Associate Professor, Nuclear Power ET 423-697-2508 423-697-4493 terry.newman@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Underwood, Theresa Underwood-Lemons

Theresa

Professor, Physics 423-697-3122 theresa.lemons@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F57
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Pardo, Thomas Pardo

Thomas

Computer Laboratory Technician (TCAT) 423-697-5549 423-697-4484 thomas.pardo@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Causey

Thomas

Contracts Officer 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 thomas.causey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Farmer

Thomas "Drake"

Instructor, English 423-697-5505 423-697-4430 thomas.farmer@chattanoogastate.edu H-120D
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (18) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (17) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (30) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)