Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Grun

Ed

Senior Instructor, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-3178 423-697-3203 ed.grun@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 57
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Southeard

Ed

Associate Professor, Business 423-697-4754 423-697-2539 ed.southeard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F70
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Nichols

Edward (Ed)

Faculty Emeritus edward.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

McCance

Edward (Tad)

Grounds Supervisor 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 edward.mccance@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Bailey

Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 elizabeth.bailey@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

McGaffic

Elizabeth (Libby)

Police Dispatcher 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 elizabeth.mcgaffic@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Dunlap

Emily

Professor, Psychology 423-697-2651 423-697-2467 emily.dunlap@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-64
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Bassett

Emily

Instructor, Graphic Arts Technology 423-697-3298 423-697-2539 emily.bassett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B129
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Boyd

Eric

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 eric.boyd@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Niemi

Eric

Associate Professor, English/Speech 423-697-3170 423-697-4430 eric.niemi@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)