Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Brown

Joshua

Sr. Small Business Specialist/International Counselor 423-756-8668 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2549 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141D
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

McCoy

Megan

Coordinator I, Math Center 423-697-5732 megan.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Fortune

Peggy

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4419 peggy.fortune@chattanoogastate.edu OMNI-F2 & F4
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Everett

Angela

Professor, Mathematics 423-837-9106 angela.everett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Lapham

Ryen

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-5563 ryen.lapham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F54
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Davis

Wendolyn

Executive Director 423-697-3292 wendolyn.davis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Pathway Alignment (2437)

Haworth, John Haworth

John

Dean, Academic Resources & Compliance 423-697-2692 john.haworth@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-213
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)