Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Mobley

Evelyn

Professor, Biology 423-697-2561 evelyn.mobley@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F88
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Eastman

Karen

Dean: Math & Sciences 423-697-4791 karen.eastman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN F-1
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Maginniss

Andrew

Associate Professor, Physics 423-697-2563 andrew.maginniss@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F55
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Royer, April Royer

April

Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2523 april.royer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ramsey, Margaret Ramsey

Margaret

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3215 margaret.ramsey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F13
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Nichols

Edward (Ed)

Faculty Emeritus edward.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Hendrickson

Sharon

Coordinator, Functional Solutions 423-697-2464 sharon.farmer@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hoskins

Catherine "Katie"

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3389 catherine.hoskins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Jordan

Amanda

Director, Student Experience 423-697-2471 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu S-118
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Sliman

Michael

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-2604 michael.sliman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F82
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)