Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ogle

Sarah

Accountant 2 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 sarah.ogle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Perutelli

Alfred "Freddie"

Coordinator, Benefits 423-697-3141 423-493-8780 Alfred.Perutelli@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Carter

Dayton

Contracts Officer 423-697-4777 423-493-8780 dayton.carter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Bates

Shiloh

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8771 shiloh.bates@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Seiber, Jodi Seiber

Jodi

Teaching Technician, Pharmacy Tech 423-697-2690 423-493-8771 jodi.seiber@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2083
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Chase

Shirleen

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8762 423-493-8771 shirleen.chase@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Anderson

Brooke

Instructor, Nursing 423-697-8732 423-493-8771 brooke.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ramos

Karen

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8771 karen.ramos@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Schaefer

Olivia

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8766 423-493-8771 olivia.schaefer@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Decker

Shannon

Technical Clerk, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 Shannon.Decker@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)