Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
McCormick

Brad

Interim Vice President, Technology 423-697-3264 866-443-7105 brad.mccormick@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-151
  • Technology Division (5720)

Truss

Dexter

Instructor, Commericial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 dexter.truss@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Goggins

Lesley

Associate Instructor, Commerical Truck Driving 423-697-5710 423-875-8447 lesley.goggins@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Barnett

James

Associate Instructor/3rd Party Examiner, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5712 423-875-8447 james.barnett@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd, Hixson, TN 37343
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Pendergraph

Laymond "Duane"

Coordinator, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 laymond.pendergraph@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Finch

Andrew

Maintenance Coordinator 423-697-2419 423-967-2400 andrew.finch@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Cawood

Heidi

Coordinator, Social Media/Multimedia Production 423-697-2451 none heidi.cawood@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Moore, Shirley Moore

Shirley

Administrative Asst. 3 423-697-2689 none shirley.moore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Smith, Samantha Smith

Samantha

Cook 2 423-697-4748 none samantha.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Pulliam, Sherry Pulliam

Sherry

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none sherry.pulliam@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

A (17) | B (55) | C (42) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (43) | I (2) | J (22) | K (18) | L (25) | M (54) | N (10) | O (10) | P (34) | R (30) | S (59) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)