Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Carlisle

Joshua

Computer LabTechnician 423-697-3221 423-697-4790 joshua.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

James-Catalano

Andrew

Help Desk Coordinator 423-697-2573 423-697-4790 andrew.jamescatalano@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-121
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hanna, Jeff Hanna

Jeff

Producer 423-697-2624 423-697-4790 jeff.hanna@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111D
  • Media Services (4405)

Gates

Nathaniel

Career Specialist 570-1107, Ext. 225 423-775-0240 nathaniel.gates@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton Site
Tuders

Jerry Lynn

Technical Clerk 423-837-1327 423-837-6554 jerry.tuders@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Day, Bobby Day

Bobby

Senior Instructor, Welding 423-837-1989 423-837-6654 bobby.day@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Collier

Katie

Technical Clerk 423-837-1327 423-837-6654 katie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu Rm. 109, 2100 Main St., Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Everett

Angela

Professor, Mathematics 423-837-9106 423-837-6654 angela.everett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Long

Jeffery

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-837-9293 423-837-6654 jeffery.long@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Draper

Nancy

Senior Instructor, Program Director, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-837-6654 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball Site, 2100 Main St.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)