Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Kirkendall

Ruth

Graduation Specialist 423-697-2490 423-697-4709 ruth.kirkendall@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Gilbreath

Shawn

Assistant Director, Records 423-697-2475 423-697-4709 shawn.gilbreath@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Cunningham

Shanitra

Supervisor, Document/Imaging 423-697-2472 423-697-4709 shanitra.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Brown

Kathryn

Specialist I none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Jenno

Scott

Assistant Director, Admissions and International Admissions Officer 423-697-2638 423-697-4709 scott.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Roper

Amanda

Librarian 1, Adult Services & Marketing Coordinator 423-697-2445 423-697-4709 amanda.roper@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Rivers, Nichole Rivers

Nichole

Specialist III 423-697-3209 423-697-4709 nichole.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Crouch, Loraine Crouch

Loraine

Specialist III 423-697-2469 423-697-4709 loraine.crouch@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Hanna, Jeff Hanna

Jeff

Producer 423-697-2624 423-697-4790 jeff.hanna@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111D
  • Media Services (4405)

Alston, Bruce Alston

Bruce

Director 423-697-3241 423-697-4790 bruce.alston@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111E
  • Media Services (4405)

A (17) | B (55) | C (42) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (43) | I (2) | J (22) | K (18) | L (25) | M (54) | N (10) | O (10) | P (34) | R (30) | S (59) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)