Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cardillo

Ken

Dept. Head, Fine Arts; Professor of Music 423-697-2460 423-697-4430 ken.cardillo@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

McDonald

Janelle

Accompanist; Instructor, Music 423-697-2583 423-697-4430 janelle.mcdonald@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-133A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Niemi

Eric

Associate Professor, English/Speech 423-697-3170 423-697-4430 eric.niemi@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Brabham, Shawn Brabham

Shawn

Associate Professor, English 423-697-4742 423-697-4430 shawn.brabham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-224
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Spear, Maria Avolio

Maria

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-2530 423-697-4430 maria.avolio@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fosse

Randal

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-2642 423-697-4430 randal.fosse@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Weiss, Stanley Weiss

Stanley (Buck)

Associate Professor, English 423-697-5508 423-697-4440 stanley.weiss@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Bertani, Raymond Bertani

Raymond

Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2674 423-697-4479 ray.bertani@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-211
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Wade

Philip

Specialist, Accessibility 423-697-4723 423-697-4479 philip.wade@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-208
  • Academic Resources (4408)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)