Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Tucker, Joshua Tucker

Joshua

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3148 423-697-4430 josh.tucker@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-217
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Nichols

Alan

Professor, Music 423-697-3385 423-697-4430 alan.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-124
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Niemi

Eric

Associate Professor, English/Speech 423-697-3170 423-697-4430 eric.niemi@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Mansito

Nicolas

Associate Professor, English 423-697-5506 423-697-4430 nicolas.mansito@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Nicodemi, Ann Nicodemi

Ann

Associate Professor, HFA 423-697-5551 423-697-4430 ann.nicodemi@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-214
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Lux

Erica

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3233 423-697-4430 erica.lux@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-212
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fosse

Randal

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-2642 423-697-4430 randal.fosse@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Cardillo

Ken

Dept. Head, Fine Arts; Professor of Music 423-697-2460 423-697-4430 ken.cardillo@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jarrett

Wesley

Associate Professor, English 423-837-6156 423-697-4430 wesley.jarrett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)