Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Teets, Tonya Teets

Tonya

Specialist, Commencement & Student Affairs 423-697-2664 tonya.teets@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Crenshaw

April

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2534 april.crenshaw@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F16
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director 423-697-4753 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214B
  • Adult Services (4750)

Gilreath

Gary

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4706 gary.gilreath@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F14
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2549 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141D
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor / Department Head Sciences 423-697-2454 bobbie.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F7
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Sherpy

Rhonda

Market Leader 423-697-4425 1608mgr@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Smith

Jason

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2566 jason.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Fountain

Toni

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2525 toni.fountain@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F10
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)