Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
McWhorter

Rhonda

Academic Advisor (Math and Science) 423-697-2489 423-697-4709 rhonda.mcwhorter@chattanoogastate.edu S-226L
  • Academic Advising (2488)

McCoy

Jay

Specialist III 423-697-2469 423-697-4709 jay.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Kent

Anna

Director 423-697-4782 423-697-4709 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu S-226H
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Jones

Stracee

Academic Advisor (Social and Behavioral Science) 423-697-2409 423-697-4709 stracee.jones@chattanoogastate.edu S-226O
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Scruggs

Tiffany

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-2496 423-697-4709 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu S-226G
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Hines

Brandon

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-4413 423-697-4709 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-226E
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Pierce

Jade

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-4714 423-697-4709 jade.pierce@chattanoogastate.edu S-226R
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Cooksey

Cassandra

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-2461 423-697-4709 cassandra.cooksey@chattanoogastate.edu S-226J
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Meehan

Ramona

Coordinator, Academic Assessment 423-697-5523 423-697-4709 ramona.meehan@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Smith

Demetria

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-493-8725 423-697-4709 demetria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2488)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)