Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Siefert

Kimberly

Coordinator, Dual Enrollment 423-697-4740 423-697-3126 kimberly.siefert@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Watkins

Lauren

Coordinator, Scholarships 423-697-2574 423-697-3126 lauren.watkins@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Frank

Courtney

Coordinator-TCAT 423-697-2473 423-697-3126 courtney.frank@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Banks

Tabitha

Coordinator, Curriculum & Academic Support 423-697-3134 423-697-3131 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-218
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Duncan, Vicki Duncan

Vicki

Academic Coach 423-697-2668 423-697-3131 vicki.duncan@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-107
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Turnbow

Allison

Counselor, TCAT Student Services 423-697-5501 423-697-3203 marian.turnbow@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 501D
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bales, Linda Bales-Jewusiak

Linda

Executive Administrative Assistant V 423-697-2634 423-697-3203 linda.bales@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Techasiriwan

Jan

Administrative Assistant II 423-697-3231 423-697-3203 jan.techasiriwan@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Brassel

Greg

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5571 423-697-3203 gregory.brassel@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 43
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Cooksey

Clinton

Associate Instructor, HVAC/R Technician 423-697-3173 423-697-3203 clinton.cooksey@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 66
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)