Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Panilagao

Jay

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jay.panilagao@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Ramsey

Ashley

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 ashley.ramsey@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Tumlin

Karen

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 karen.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Tumlin

Van

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 van.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Barfield

Tim

Custodian Lead Worker 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 timothy.barfield@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Mott

Michael

Grounds Supervisor 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 michael.mott@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Felger

Dion

Grounds Worker 2 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 dion.felger@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Fleener

Logan

Grounds Worker 2 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 logan.fleener@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Pentecost

Matthew

Plumbing Shop Supervisor 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 matthew.pentecost@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Hammond

Shmariyah

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 shmariyah.hammond@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)