Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Argenbright

Kristi

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8771 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Fox

Lauren

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8771 lauren.fox@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Chase

Shirleen

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8762 423-493-8771 shirleen.chase@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Carter

Dayton

Contracts Officer 423-697-4777 423-493-8780 dayton.carter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Perutelli

Alfred "Freddie"

Coordinator, Benefits 423-697-3141 423-493-8780 Alfred.Perutelli@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Ogle

Sarah

Accountant 2 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 sarah.ogle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Kyle

Melissa

Transcript Analyst 423-697-2474 423-687-4709 melissa.kyle@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Jones

Dennis

Instructor, EMS 423-697-3333 423-697- 3324 dennis.jones@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-129
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Releford

Sherrie

Instructor, EMS 423-697-8765 423-697- 3324 sherrie.releford@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-133
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Bynum

Robert

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 robert.bynum@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)