Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
McEachern

Michael

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 michael.mceachern@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

McCamish, Michael McCamish

Michael D.

Professor, Criminal Justice 423-697-2587 423-697-2467 michael.mccamish@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-74
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Largent

Michael

Associate Professor, Graphic Arts Tech. 423-697-4764 423-697-2539 michael.largent@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B109
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Krogman, Michael Krogman

Michael

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3386 423-697-4430 michael.krogman@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-232
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Holsomback, Michael Holsomback

Michael

Professor, Art 423-697-4735 423-697-4430 michael.holsomback@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-309A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Forker

Michael

Instructor / Program Director (Culinary Arts) 423-697-3340 423-697-2539 michael.forker@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-122
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Anderson

Michael

Instructor, Biology 423-697-4446 michael.anderson2@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F98
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Brown, Meridith Brown

Meridith

Associate Professor, Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology 423-697-4767 423-493-8771 meridith.brown@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2081
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Rhodes

Melvin

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance 423-697-3173 423-697-3203 melvin.rhodes@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Kyle

Melissa

Transcript Analyst 423-697-2474 423-687-4709 melissa.kyle@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)