Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Pace

Robert

Teaching Technician 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 robert.pace@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-132
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Prytula, Robert Prytula

Robert

Associate Professor, College Success 423-697-4728 423-493-8771 robert.prytula@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Marshall, Robin Marshall

Robin

Specialist II, TCAT 423-697-3277 423-697-4709 robin.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-239
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Smith, Robin Smith

Robin

Counselor 423-697-3227 423-697-2594 robin.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Sprowls

Rodney

Carpentry Supervisor 423-697-5527 423-697-2453 rodney.sprowls@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Ramirez

Rosa

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 rosa.ramirez@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Sanders

Roslynn

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none roslynn.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Simpson

Roy

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 roy.simpson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Meeks

Drew

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-2655 423-697-4484 russell.meeks@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124D
  • Technology Division (5720)

Kirkendall

Ruth

Graduation Specialist 423-697-2490 423-697-4709 ruth.kirkendall@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)