Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Samec, Janet Samec

Janet

Specialist, Student Accounts 423-697-3157 423-697-2631 janet.samec@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Parker

Jasmine

Account Clerk 2 423-697-3376 423-697-2631 jasmine.parker@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Hartman

Jason

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2698 423-697-3208 jason.hartman@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Holcomb

Jason

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2492 jason.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F89
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Smith

Jason

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2566 jason.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Crow

Jay

Network Specialist 423-697-5569 423-697-4484 jay.crow@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

McCoy

Jay

Specialist III 423-697-2469 423-697-4709 jay.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Panilagao

Jay

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jay.panilagao@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Giles

Jaycee

Part-Time Circulation Assistant 423-697-2684 423-697-4709 jaycee.giles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114A
  • Library Services (4448)

Brown

Joshua

Sr. Small Business Specialist/International Counselor 423-756-8668 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)