Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Weeks

William "Rex"

Instructor, Computer Support Technician 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 william.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5210B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Siefert

Kimberly

Coordinator, Dual Enrollment 423-697-4740 423-697-3126 kimberly.siefert@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Addie

Michelle

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none michelle.addie@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Sanders

Roslynn

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none roslynn.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Sherlock

Debra

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none debra.sherlock@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Carter

Dayton

Contracts Officer 423-697-4777 423-493-8780 dayton.carter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Traficante

Scott

Instructor, Automotive Technology 423-697-4779 423-697-3203 scott.traficante@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-3 185B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Copeland

Boyd

Director, TCAT Student Services 423-697-4781 423-697-3203 boyd.copeland@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200E
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Morley

Paul

Associate Professor, General Egnineering 423-697-4798 423-697-4493 paul.morley@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Turnbow

Allison

Counselor, TCAT Student Services 423-697-5501 423-697-3203 marian.turnbow@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 501D
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)