Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Clifford, Tracie Clifford

Tracie

Assistant Professor, Program Lead, Nondestructive Tstg. & QA/QC 423-697-5725 423-697-4493 tracie.clifford@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-141
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Taylor

Bill

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141C
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Gitschlag

Priscilla

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-3174 423-697-4430 priscilla.gitschlag@chattanoogastate.ed HUM-230
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fosse

Randal

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-2642 423-697-4440 randal.fosse@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-129B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Miecielica

Sarah

Assistant Professor, Theatre 423-697-2610 423-697-4430 sarah.miecielica@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Stutheit

Sarah

Assistant Volleyball Coach 423-697-4426 423-493-8801 sarah.stutheit HPF-179
  • Athletics (3370)

Nelson

LeShundria

Associate Instructor, Administrative Office Professional 423-697-3120 423-697-3203 leshundria.nelson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-32
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bailey

Morgan

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics 423-697-5577 423-697-3203 morgan.bailey@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-28
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)