Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Smith

Jacqueline

Professor, General Engineering 423-697-4761 423-697-4493 jacqueline.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-159
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Mohamed

Hanadi

Assistant Professor, Computer Information Technology 423-697-3140 423-697-4493 hanadi.mohamed@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-134
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Clifford, Tracie Clifford

Tracie

Assistant Professor, Program Lead, Nondestructive Tstg. & QA/QC 423-697-5725 423-697-4493 tracie.clifford@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-141
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Curtis

Al

Instructor, Welding Technology 423-697-5556 423-697-4493 albert.curtis@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-136
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schneider

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Information Systems, Programming 423-697-5564 423-697-4493 jeffrey.schneider@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ward

Patrick

Associate Professor, Cyber Defense 423-697-5586 423-697-4493 patrick.ward@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Pardo, Thomas Pardo

Thomas

Computer Laboratory Technician (TCAT) 423-697-5549 423-697-4484 thomas.pardo@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124F
  • Technology Division (5720)

Strauser

Brian

Systems Administrator 1 423-697-2495 423-697-4484 brian.strauser@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153B
  • Technology Division (5720)

Johnston

Melissa

AVP, Technology Operations 423-697-4459 423-697-4484 melissa.johnston@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215 & 217 / Remote
  • Technology Division (5720)

Kennel

Ted

Networking & Infrastructure Technician 423-697-3345 423-697-4484 ted.kennel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13A
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)