Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jenno, Libby Jenno

Libby

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3144 423-493-8780 libby.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Perutelli

Alfred "Freddie"

Coordinator, Benefits 423-697-3141 423-493-8780 Alfred.Perutelli@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Rogers

Charles (Murphy)

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 charles.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

McGaffic

Elizabeth (Libby)

Police Dispatcher 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 elizabeth.mcgaffic@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Bassett

Emily

Instructor, Graphic Arts Technology 423-697-3298 423-697-2539 emily.bassett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B129
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Prytula

Debora

Dental Clinic Assistant 423-697-4481 423-697-2629 debora.prytula@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2003
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Frank

Courtney

Coordinator-TCAT 423-697-2473 423-697-3126 courtney.frank@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Banks

Tabitha

Coordinator, Curriculum & Academic Support 423-697-3134 423-697-3131 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-218
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Tickle

Erin

Counselor, TCAT Student Services 423-697-3283 423-697-3203 erin.tickle@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20D
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hartline

Nicholas

Assistant Professor, Music 423-697-3257 423-697-4430 nicholas.hartline@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-123
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)