Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Decker

Shannon

Technical Clerk, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 Shannon.Decker@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Chase

Shirleen

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8762 423-493-8771 shirleen.chase@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Loisy

Marie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8735 423-493-8771 marie.loisy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1041A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Anderson

Brooke

Instructor, Nursing 423-697-8732 423-493-8771 brooke.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ramos

Karen

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8771 karen.ramos@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Seiber, Jodi Seiber

Jodi

Teaching Technician, Pharmacy Tech 423-697-2690 423-493-8771 jodi.seiber@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2083
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Schaefer

Olivia

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8766 423-493-8771 olivia.schaefer@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

York

Marygrace

Associate Instructor/Clinical Coordinator Surgical Tech. 423-493-8813 423-493-8771 marygrace.york@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2039
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cohen, Shirley Cohen

Shirley

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8730 423-493-8771 shirley.cohen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1065
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Harris, Martina Harris

Martina

Interim Dean, NAH 423-697-4785 423-493-8771 martina.harris@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)