Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Maples, Brenda Maples

Brenda

Assistant Coordinator 423-697-3366 423-697-2422 brenda.maples@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Langston

Brenda

Director, TECTA 423-697-2697 423-697-3208 brenda.langston@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-32
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Ingram

Brenda

Executive Administrative Assistant 423-697-2656 none brenda.ingram@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-210
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Strauser

Brian

Systems Administrator 1 423-697-2495 423-697-4484 brian.strauser@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150G
  • Technology Division (5720)

Dinse

Brian

Specialist, Network Infrastructure 423-697-3147 423-697-4484 brian.dinse@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hale

Brian

Professor, English 423-697-3388 423-697-4430 brian.hale@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-239
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Lee

Brittany

Specialist 423-697-3305 423-697-2694 brittany.lee@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Williams

Brittany

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 brittany.williams@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Shazier

Brittney

Instructor, Biology 423-697-2555 brittney.shazier@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F80
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)