Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Maples, Brenda Maples

Brenda

Assistant Coordinator 423-697-3366 423-697-2422 brenda.maples@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Hale

Brian

Professor, English 423-697-3388 423-697-4430 brian.hale@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-239
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Dinse

Brian

Specialist, Network Infrastructure 423-697-3147 423-697-4484 brian.dinse@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13
  • Technology Division (5720)

Strauser

Brian

Systems Administrator 1 423-697-2495 423-697-4484 brian.strauser@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153B
  • Technology Division (5720)

Lee

Brittany

Specialist 2 423-697-3305 423-697-2694 brittany.lee@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Shazier

Brittney

Instructor, Biology 423-697-2555 brittney.shazier@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F80
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Anderson

Brooke

Instructor, Nursing 423-697-8732 423-493-8771 brooke.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Alston, Bruce Alston

Bruce

AVP, Technology Client Services 423-697-3241 423-697-4790 bruce.alston@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Cunningham

Bryant

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 bryant.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Hendren

Caleb

Teaching Lab. Technician, Microbiology 423-697-2559 caleb.hendren@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F86
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)