Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
McWhorter

Rhonda

Academic Advisor (Math and Science) 423-697-2489 423-697-4709 rhonda.mcwhorter@chattanoogastate.edu S-226L
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Veal

Kendra

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT, Humanities and Fine Arts) 423-697-4747 423-697-4709 kendra.veal@chattanoogastate.edu S-226K
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Hill

Trevor

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-5541 423-697-4709 trevor.hill@chattanoogastate.edu S-226I
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Scruggs

Tiffany

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-2496 423-697-4709 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu S-226G
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Holcomb

Marc

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-5519 423-697-4709 marc.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu S-226D
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Cooksey

Cassandra

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-2461 423-697-4709 cassandra.cooksey@chattanoogastate.edu S-226J
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Underwood

Janlyn

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-3159 423-697-4709 janlyn.underwood@chattanoogastate.edu S-226A
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Garth, Lindsey Morgan

Lindsey

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-2679 423-697-4709 lindsey.morgan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226M
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Fulgham

Carla

Librarian 1 423-697-2667 423-697-4409 carla.fulgham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115B
  • Library Services (4448)

Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director 423-697-4753 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214B
  • Adult Services (4750)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)