Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jones

Dennis

Instructor, EMS 423-697-3333 423-697- 3324 dennis.jones@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-129
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Forker

Michael

Instructor / Program Director (Culinary Arts) 423-697-3340 423-697-2539 michael.forker@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-122
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Elliott

David

Client Services Specialist 423-697-3356 423-697-4790 david.elliott@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Howard

Laura

Assistant Director 423-697-3398 none laura.howard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Motter

Heather

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none heather.motter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Rogers

Amber

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none amber.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Rogers

Shannon

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none Shannon.Rogers@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Reynolds

Tiffany

Child Care Aide 423-697-4412 none Tiffany.Reynolds@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Sherpy

Rhonda

Market Leader 423-697-4425 1608mgr@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Chamberlin

Louis

Campus Store Leader 423-697-4425 1608mgr@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)