Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hines

Brandon

Success Coach 423-697-4413 423-697-3282 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-125
  • Success Coaches (2488)

King

Marla

Student Records Coordinator 423-697-2680 423-697-3260 marla.king@chattanoogastate.edu S-119
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

James-Catalano

Andrew

Student Help Desk Technican 423-697-2573 423-697-4409 andrew.jamescatalano@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-121
  • Library Services (4448)

Brown

Joshua

Sr. Small Business Specialist/International Counselor 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Hartman

Jason

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2698 423-697-3208 jason.hartman@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-56
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Kriener

Jennifer

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2696 423-697-3208 jennifer.kriener@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-32
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Samec, Janet Samec

Janet

Specialist, Student Accounts 423-697-3157 423-697-2631 janet.samec@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Ricketts

Adrian

Specialist, Online Accessibility 423-697-4715 423-697-4479 adrian.ricketts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-207
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Dinse

Brian

Specialist, Network Infrastructure 423-697-3147 423-697-4484 brian.dinse@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13
  • Technology Division (5720)

Aitken, John Aitken

John

Specialist, Multi-Media 423-697-3356 423-697-4790 john.aitken@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111C
  • Media Services (4405)

( (1) | A (20) | B (58) | C (56) | D (28) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (32) | M (65) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (59) | T (30) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)