Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Thacker

Aragorn

Technical Clerk 423-697-4427 423-697-2503 aragorn.thacker@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F73
  • Early College (4427)

Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Degree Works/Digication Administrator 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-R10
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Marder

Arthur (Art)

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 art.marder@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-2549 423-697-2595 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141D
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Thiers

Ashley

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8732 423-493-8750 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Thomas

Audria

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-697-3105 423-493-8771 audria.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1005s
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Raiszadeh, Azar Raiszadeh

Azar

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2520 423-697-2595 azar.raiszadeh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Partridge, Barbara Partridge

Barbara

Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2643 423-493-8771 barbara.partridge@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Jennison, Barry Jennison

Barry

Dean 423-697-2614 423-697-2539 barry.jennison@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B101
  • Business Division (4441)

Mendoza

Beatty

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 beatty.mendoza@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

( (1) | A (20) | B (58) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (27) | K (25) | L (32) | M (66) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (60) | T (30) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)