Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Kirkendall

Ruth

Graduation Specialist 423-697-2490 423-697-4709 ruth.kirkendall@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Gilbreath

Shawn

Assistant Director, Records 423-697-2475 423-697-4709 shawn.gilbreath@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Marshall, Robin Marshall

Robin

Specialist II, TCAT 423-697-3277 423-697-4709 robin.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-239
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Roper

Amanda

Librarian 1, Adult Services & Marketing Coordinator 423-697-2445 423-697-4709 amanda.roper@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Roach

Kelli

Director, Admissions & College Registrar 423-697-2551 423-697-4709 kelli.roach@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Waclawski

Michael

Instructor, Electromechanical Robotics, VWA 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 michael.waclawski@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Russell

Joseph

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Miller

Tami "Lisa"

Associate Professor, Radiation Protection & Nuclear Power ET 423-697-3279 423-697-4493 tami.miller@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-145
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Mohamed

Hanadi

Assistant Professor, Computer Information Technology 423-697-3140 423-697-4493 hanadi.mohamed@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-134
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schneider

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Information Systems, Programming 423-697-5564 423-697-4493 jeffrey.schneider@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)