Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
O'Rourke

Marcy

Director, Veterinary Technology 423-697-4733 423-493-8771 marcy.orourke@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1057
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Watts, Nancy Watts

Nancy

Director, Community Health Institute, Pharmacy Technician Program & Pre-Pharmacy 423-697-2568 423-493-8771 nancy.watts@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2084
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Carter

Stacey

Program Director, Radiologic Technology 423-697-3297 423-493-8771 stacey.carter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2082
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Pyke

Trina

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8817 423-493-8771 trina.pyke@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1058
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cleveland

Sydni

Admissions Clerk 423-697-4450 423-493-8771 sydni.cleveland@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Rogers

Caroline

Associate Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant 423-697-4730 423-493-8771 caroline.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2037
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Partridge, Barbara Partridge

Barbara

Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2643 423-493-8771 barbara.partridge@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brown, Meridith Brown

Meridith

Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology 423-697-4767 423-493-8771 meridith.brown@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2081
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cho

Ann

Technician, Vet Tech 423-697-2521 423-493-8771 ann.cho@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-95
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Phillips

Tena

Associate Professor, Dental Assisting & Dental Hygiene 423-697-4474 423-493-8771 tena.phillips@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2023
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

( (1) | A (20) | B (58) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (27) | K (25) | L (32) | M (66) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (60) | T (30) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)