Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Truss

Dexter

Instructor, Commericial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 dexter.truss@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Davis

Guy

Executive Director 423-697-5716 423-697-2400 guy.davis@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Whitmire

Carolyn

Executive Administrative Assistant 423-697-5720 423-697-4484 carolyn.whitmire@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153
  • Technology Division (5720)

Gordon

Crystal

Assistant Professor 423-697-5721 423-697-4493 crystal.gordon@chattanoogastate,edu CETAS-
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Smith

Crystal (Gordon)

Assistant Professor, Civil/Construction ET 423-697-5721 423-697-4493 crystal.gordon@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-130
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Jackson, Lisa Jackson

Lisa

Division Coordinator 423-697-5722 423-697-4493 lisa.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-344
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Clifford, Tracie Clifford

Tracie

Assistant Professor, Nondestructive Tstg. & QA/QC 423-697-5725 423-697-4493 tracie.clifford@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-339
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schmeichel

Christopher

Teaching Technican, Welding 423-697-5726 423-697-4493 christopher.schmeichel@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-316B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

George-Taylor, Mosunmola George-Taylor

Mosunmola

Associate Vice President 423-697-5731 423-697-3131 mosunmola.georgetaylor@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-258
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

McCoy

Megan

Coordinator 1, Learning Support Math 423-697-5732 megan.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (18) | B (55) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (16) | G (29) | H (45) | I (2) | J (24) | K (19) | L (25) | M (57) | N (10) | O (9) | P (36) | R (35) | S (60) | T (24) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)