Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Wash

Tira

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tira.wash@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Fountain

Toni

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2525 toni.fountain@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F10
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Craw

Toni

Technical Clerk 423-697-4427 423-697-2676 toni.craw@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-71
  • Early College (4427)

Teets, Tonya Teets

Tonya

Executive Administrative Assistant 423-697-2664 423-697-2694 tonya.teets@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Williams

Traci

Executive Director 423-697-2659 423-697-2446 traci.williams@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232 C
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Clifford, Tracie Clifford

Tracie

Assistant Professor, Nondestructive Tstg. & QA/QC 423-697-5725 423-697-4493 tracie.clifford@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-339
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cotton

Trae

Interim Dean HFA / Assistant Professor Speech 423-697-4773 423-697-4430 trae.cotton@chattanoogastate.edu H-102A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Powell

Tremaine

Dean 423-697-4471 423-697-4493 tremaine.powell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-369
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Hill

Trevor

Academic Advisor 423-697-5541 423-697-3282 trevor.hill@chattanoogastate.edu S-226B
  • Academic Advising (2456)

deOlloqui, Val deOlloqui

Val

Professor, Mechanical ET 423-697-2455 423-697-4493 val.deolloqui@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-353
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (18) | B (55) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (16) | G (29) | H (45) | I (2) | J (24) | K (19) | L (25) | M (57) | N (10) | O (9) | P (36) | R (35) | S (60) | T (24) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)