Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Yates

Kelli

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-3127 423-697-2467 kelli.yates@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-108
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Lyon, Cindy Lyon

Cindy

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-2598 423-697-2594 cindy.lyon@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Fortune

Peggy

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4419 peggy.fortune@chattanoogastate.edu OMNI-F2 & F4
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bailey

Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 elizabeth.bailey@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Marsh

Shannon

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4463 423-697-2539 shannon.marsh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN- B106
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Tamewitz

Renae

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4450 renae.tamewitz@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Burson

Nikishia

Administrative Assistant II, TCAT Technical & Medical Programs 697-4433 / 697-4447 697-3203 / 697-2413 nikishia.burson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-14
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Weeks

Pam

Administrative Assistant II 423-697-4452 423-697-2693 pam.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-54
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Mabe

Magan

Administrative Assistant I, Paralegal 423-697-5526 423-697-2539 magan.mabe@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-178
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Sherlin

Cindy

Administrative Assistant I 423-697-2585 cindy.sherlin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-132A
  • Global Scholars Honors (2585)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)