Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Pace

Robert

Teaching Technician 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 robert.pace@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-132
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bustabad, Jane Bustabad

Jane

Teaching Technician, Chemistry 423-697-2501 jane.bustabad@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F60
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Seiber, Jodi Seiber

Jodi

Teaching Technician, Pharmacy Tech 423-697-2690 423-493-8771 jodi.seiber@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2083
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cho

Ann

Teaching Technician, Veterinary Technology 423-697-2521 423-493-8771 ann.cho@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-95
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Kintz

Breanne

Tech-Track Coordinator 423-697-3252 423-697-4493 breanne.kintz@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148-I
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Howell

Venita

Technical Clerk 423-697-3322 423-697-3325 venita.howell@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Coleman

Amenda (AJ)

Technical Clerk 423-697-2570 423-697-2594 amenda.coleman@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Collier

Katie

Technical Clerk 423-837-1327 423-837-6654 katie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu Rm. 109, 2100 Main St., Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Underwood

Kristen

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 kristen.underwood@chattanoogastate.edu Dayton Site, 200 4th Ave.
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Cox

Yolanda

Technical Clerk 423-697-2504 423-493-8771 yolanda.cox@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088C
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)