Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Foskey

Andrew

Librarian II, Library Instruction Lead 423-697-2623 423-697-4409 andrew.foskey@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-113
  • Library Services (4448)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-1659 423-837-9111 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Kincaid

Andrea

Librarian 3, Public Services Lead 423-697-2685 423-697-4409 andrea.kincaid@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-112
  • Library Services (4448)

Wilson, Amy Wilson

Amy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3142 423-697-2631 amy.wilson@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Blazek

Amy

School Counselor 423-697-3234 423-697-2676 amy.blazek@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-129A
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Coleman

Amenda (AJ)

Technical Clerk 423-697-2570 423-697-2594 amenda.coleman@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Bentley

Amber

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2648 423-697-3208 amber.bentley@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Roper

Amanda

Librarian 1, Adult Services & Marketing Coordinator 423-697-2445 423-697-4709 amanda.roper@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Jordan

Amanda

Director, Student Experience 423-697-2471 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu S-118
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Jolly

Amanda

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none amanda.jolly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)