Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Brown

Hannah

Clinical Coordinator/Instructor Radiation Therapy Tech. 697-3337 423-697-3324 hannah.brown@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-123A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Williamson

Matthew

Director, MPH Hospitality & Culinary Center & Associate Professor 423-697-3340 423-697-2539 matthew.williamson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-122
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Hixson

Carly

Business Operations Manager 423-697-3328 423-697-3325 carly.hixson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 240-C
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Robinson

Lori

Assistant Professor / Clinical Coordinator, Sonography 423-697-3262 423-697-3324 lori.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 127
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Legg, Lisa Legg

Lisa

Professor / Director, Radiation Therapy 423-697-3336 423-697-3324 lisa.legg@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 126
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Strode

Kristi

Director 423-697-4454 423-697-2693 kristi.strode@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-54
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Butler

Jaime

Counselor 423-697-4457 423-697-2693 jaime.butler@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-54
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Weeks

Pam

Administrative Assistant II 423-697-4452 423-697-2693 pam.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-54
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Grandfield

Karen

TECTA Family Specilist 423-697-2637 423-697-3208 karen.grandfield@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Taggart

Jennifer

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2696 423-697-3208 jennifer.taggart@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (18) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (17) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (30) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)