Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu H-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Gitta

Pamela

Apprenticeship Manager 423-697-3320 423-697-3325 pamela.gitta@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240-A
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Lee, Pamela Ables Lee

Pamela Ables

Administrative Secretary 423-697-4407 423-697-3131 pam.lee@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-254
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Moore, Shirley Moore

Shirley

Administrative Asst. III 423-697-2689 none shirley.moore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Poteet, Debbie Poteet

Debbie

Administrative Asst. 5 423-697-3111 423-697-3131 debra.poteet@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-255
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Swearingen

Alice

Administrative Assistant, CARE 423-697-4458 423-697-3131 alice.swearingen@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-201
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Center for Academic Research & Excellence (CARE) (4458)

Yates

Kelli

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-3127 423-697-2467 kelli.yates@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-108
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Marsh

Shannon

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4463 423-697-2539 shannon.marsh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN- B106
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Fortune

Peggy

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4419 peggy.fortune@chattanoogastate.edu OMNI-F2 & F4
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)