Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Brown

Joshua

Sr. Small Business Specialist/International Counselor 423-756-8668 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Baird

Dane

Store Manager 423-697-4425 Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Goral

Chad

Student Conduct Officer 423-697-3390 423-697-2612 chad.goral@chattanoogastate.edu S-123A
  • Student Conduct Office (3276)

  • Student Life (2618)

King

Marla

Student Service Coordinator 423-697-3283 423-697-3203 marla.king@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT1-20D
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

James-Catalano

Andrew

Student Tech Support 423-697-2573 423-697-4409 andrew.jamescatalano@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-121
  • Library Services (4448)

Cunningham

Shanitra

Supervisor, Document/Imaging 423-697-2472 423-697-4709 shanitra.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Garvey

Lisa

Supervisor, Shipping & Receiving 423-697-2543 423-697-2453 lisa.garvey@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Kilburn, Luke Kilburn

Luke

Systems Accountant 423-697-3239 423-493-8780 luke.kilburn@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Strauser

Brian

Systems Administrator 1 423-697-2495 423-697-4484 brian.strauser@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150G
  • Technology Division (5720)

Timmons

Lynda

Systems Analyst 1 423-697-2485 423-697-4484 lynda.timmons@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150B
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (18) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (17) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (30) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)