Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gates

Nathaniel

Career Specialist 570-1107, Ext. 225 423-775-0240 nathaniel.gates@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton Site
Garner

Sarah

Director & Senior Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-697-2413 sarah.garner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Draper

Nancy

Senior Instructor, Program Director, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-837-6654 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball Site, 2100 Main St.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Akers

Heather

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8817 423-493-8750 heather.akers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1058
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Heath

Teisha

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8815 423-697-2413 teisha.heath@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hilinski

Tina

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8814 423-697-2413 ernestine.hilinski@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2077
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

York

Marygrace

Associate Instructor/Clinical Coordinator Surgical Tech. 423-493-8813 423-697-2413 marygrace.york@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2039
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Miller

Judith

Coordinator, Health Science 423-493-8777 423-493-8771 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2006
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Perry

Rema

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8766 423-493-8750 rema.perry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

O'Hagan

Lindsey

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8762 423-493-8750 lindsey.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)