Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Lapham

Ryen

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-5563 ryen.lapham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F54
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Schneider

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Information Systems, Programming 423-697-5564 423-697-4493 jeffrey.schneider@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Griffith

Randy

Coordinator, Print Services 423-697-5567 423-493-8780 randy.griffith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Crow

Jay

Network Specialist 423-697-5569 423-697-4484 jay.crow@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Patel

Hersh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5570 harsh.patel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F81
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Benton

Michelle

Assoicate Instructor, Cosmetology Nt. Program 423-697-5571 423-697-3203 michelle.benton@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-40
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Stewart, Rebecca Stewart

Rebecca

Senior Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5572 423-697-3203 rebecca.stewart@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-40
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Johnson

Eugenia

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics-night 423-697-5574 423-697-3203 eugenia.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-23
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

McIntosh

Janaria

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-5579 423-697-3203 janaria.mcintosh@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-27
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hammond

Tiffany

Instructor, Massage Therapy Nt. Program 423-697-5580 423-697-3203 tiffany.hammond@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-26
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)