Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Nelson

LeShundria

Associate Instructor, Business Office Specialist 423-697-3120 423-697-3203 leshundria.nelson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5219A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Sims

Gibson

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-5589 423-697-3203 gibson.sims@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 27
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

McIntosh

Janaria

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-5579 423-697-3203 janaria.mcintosh@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 27
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Swafford

Douglas (Rick)

Associate Instructor, Automotive Technology 423-697-2439 423-697-3203 rick.swafford@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-3 186
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Johnson

Eugenia

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics 423-697-5574 423-697-3203 eugenia.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 28
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Stutheit

Sarah

Assistant Volleyball Coach 423-697-4426 423-493-8801 sarah.stutheit@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-179
  • Athletics (3370)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Miecielica

Sarah

Assistant Professor, Theatre 423-697-2610 423-697-4430 sarah.miecielica@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fosse

Randal

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-2642 423-697-4430 randal.fosse@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Taylor

Bill

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-75A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)