Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Crouch, Loraine Crouch

Loraine

Specialist III 423-697-2469 423-697-4709 loraine.crouch@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Roper

Amanda

Librarian 1, Adult Services & Marketing Coordinator 423-697-2445 423-697-4709 amanda.roper@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Raby, Nancy Raby

Nancy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2479 423-697-4709 nancy.raby@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Cunningham

Shanitra

Supervisor, Document/Imaging 423-697-2472 423-697-4709 shanitra.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Brown

Kathryn

Specialist I none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Marshall, Robin Marshall

Robin

Specialist II, TCAT 423-697-3277 423-697-4709 robin.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-239
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Carlisle

Joshua

Computer LabTechnician 423-697-3221 423-697-4790 joshua.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

James-Catalano

Andrew

Help Desk Coordinator 423-697-2573 423-697-4790 andrew.jamescatalano@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-121
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hanna, Jeff Hanna

Jeff

Producer 423-697-2624 423-697-4790 jeff.hanna@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111D
  • Media Services (4405)

Alston, Bruce Alston

Bruce

AVP, Technology Client Services 423-697-3241 423-697-4790 bruce.alston@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111E
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)